

Council, under the authority granted through section 142 of the *Community Charter* established an Environmental Advisory Select Committee and appointed the following members for a term to coincide with the Council term, ending October 31, 2026.

Councillor Mike Caljouw, Chair Cameron Campbell Carolyn Drugge Dianne Hinkley Jana Kotaska Sandy McPherson William Valentine