

Mayor Douglas, under the authority granted through section 141 of the *Community Charter* established an Economic Development Standing Committee and appointed the following members on February 7, 2023, for a term to coincide with the Council term.

Mayor Rob Douglas, Chair Councillor Bruce Findlay Councillor Chris Istace