

MEMBER LIST Agricultural Advisory Committee

Council, under the authority granted through section 142 of the *Community Charter* established an Agricultural Advisory Select Committee and appointed the following members for a term to coincide with the Council term, ending October 31, 2026.

Councillor Christopher Justice, Chair Vancouver Island University: Julia Fisher

Don Allingham

Don Maroc

Delisa Lewis

Derek Masselink

Jennifer Woike

Judy Stafford

Nick Neisingh

Zachary Brown