

## MEMBER LIST Sports Wall of Fame Committee

Council, under the authority granted through section 142 of the *Community Charter* established a Sports Wall of Fame Committee and appointed the following members for a term to coincide with the Council term, ending October 31, 2026.

Councillor Tek Manhas, Chair Don Bodger Martin Cameron Bob Court John Elzinga Joanna Lord Deb Melnyk Jim Nugent